Some people think that schools are no longer necessary because people can acquire information on the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many opine the educational centres are not necessary anymore as a result of deriving almost all information on the Internet. From my point of view, I personally disagree with this idea. I am going to explain some reasons below. Firstly, one of the main reasons for this argument is that we can not gain all our knowledge on the internet. For example, I think it is hard to learn on the internet to make new friends and to be careful concern someone. To be specific, in educational places children learn to control themselves when facing various situations. Secondly, in most countries all around the world, there are still can not use the Internet. For instance, if there are computers or any smartphones in their home, how can derive some data? In this case, learning in schools are required even more. Therefore, this makes it clear why educational places are one of the most indispensable places to get data. To summarise, I personally disagree with the idea that online websites should be replaced with schools. It is recommended that governments start encouraging their citizens to accept studying at schools to become successful instead of accepting on different webs.