People will buy a product if it has quality or fulfill their needs. There is no need for advertisement and considered as a form of entertainment. Do you agree or disagree with it.

The demand for a product is directly concerned with its quality and depends on how useful for the users. It is not required advertisements to let customers know about their goods if the products are well-known in the market.I strongly agree with the statement that if a product is good and it would be fulfilled their needs in customers ' thought, it is no need to launch the product introduction and customers will look for the product. To begin with, basically, a product well-known brand is not required to advertise and express their product because,in the market, people are accepting its product quality. If the goods reached this type of level, buyers would not care about the price of it. As a clear example to point out, the Ferrari brand car was never advertised in the market because people know about its quality. Another reason is people used to buy the products when they feel that it will be useful for their daily life. Especially, kitchenware and household products are normally useful items for housewives. For instance, a washing machine, nowadays, this is a very essential item for lady customers because it helps a lot of time and human energy save. That kind of product does not need to introduce much to the people. They definitely search and purchase it. To sum up, when the product has quality and is useful in buyers' view, it is no need to promote and describe the merchandise. Customers will come to look for it automatically.