In some countries,owing a house rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a postive or negative situation?

It would appear that possessing a home is more crucial for most people in some countries rather than having a rental department or house. I think that this matter can be caused due to losing fiancé debt and some problems related to renting and this can be a positive condition for many people in other countries nowadays. There are several reasons why this might be the case. Perhaps as significant as this is that people who rent a department or a house will have financial problems such as monthly or yearly money debt which is given to the renter. This leads to them having a lot of money in debts throughout the years that they rent and also there will be no income for them by giving monthly or yearly renting money. Besides, there will a limit time to use the electricity and water and go out at night for people who possess a home rather than renting one. I believe that this situation is a better way for people rather than renting due to the above-mentioned reasons. First of all, people who owns a house will no longer have financial problems such as monthly or yearly debt and do not need to worry about these problems. Secondly, there will be no limited time such as going out at night, using electricity and water for people who possess a house rather than renting one. Lastly, there will be a easier way for family who has kids and babies to live in a owing house rather than renting in a department. To conclude, this issue has become an important role for people to possess a house in some countries since there are many problems such as debts and limited times associated with renting. I suggest that this owning house will have more benefits than renting for people in some countries.