Some experts say for road safety cyclists should pass a test before being allowed on public roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some experts say for road safety cyclists should pass a test before being allowed on public roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree? It is inevitable that there are lots of accidents growing more and more thesemore in these days. Therefore, it is suitable to overcome a test before permitting vehicularpermitting of vehicular traffic on public roads. I totally agree with these assertionsassertion although just a limited amount of people use bicyclesbicycle bicycle bicycle. On the one hand, I want to argue this phenomenon because of several reasons, rangingthose ranging from losing an extra fee for the drivingriding licenceliscence to gradually reducing thereduce the reduce a number of people using bicyclescycle. Firstly, they not only have to spend money on practising fundamental rules to get over the exam but riders also prepare for practice test driving. Although the price is not considerable, they suppose it to be time-consuming and have complicated administrative formalities. For these reasonsreason reason reason, a fraction of people will transfer or replace bicycles by other means of transportation. Meanwhile, nowadays the stimulation of using friendly-environmental vehicles is indispensable but because of a test, the governmentgoverment fails to implementimpulse this policy. DespiteDesspite the aforementioned argumentsargumentsarguements, according to my aspect, I support regulations and safety measures partly because of diminishing unexpected accidental cases and partly because of raising the responsibilitya responsibility of traffic participants. Rules are promulgated to protect cycle users from legal liability when accidents happen. For example, one who crashes into another vehiclevehicles, will be judged to get punishmentpurnishment from traffic police. From this way, it raises driving awareness of people during using transport. What’s more, riders should be responsible for their faults resulting from not obeying the law. Cyclists appropriate lanes of other vehicles, for instance, easily causes collisions and adequately receive penalty. In conclusion, it seemsseem to me that it would be better, on balance, for governmentsgoverments government governments to set a threshold for people to ensure the safety for people using bicyclesbicycle bicycle bicycle. It is understandable that some supportsupports support support this phenomenon but from my perspective, I advocate thisadvocate of this premise with a view given the aforementioned reasons.