In your opinion, which is best to lear by doing thing, by talking about them or by listening to other people talk about them?

Nowadays, learning is very important because people do anything. Firstly, they have to learn that particular skill. However, It does not matter, How they learn from other people or do things themselves. I believe that the best way to learn is by doing practice and I will examine this statement in my essay. To commence with, learning is a kind of thing which never stops although you can learn anything by yourself or dependent on other people. But the main part of the learning is doing it themselves. Furthermore, practical experience is most important compared to other things. For example, swimming is a very significant skill. And If someone goes to learn swimming then, firstly, he or she listening to swim coach instruction and then go into a swimming pool. Moreover, They have to practice more and more times. On the other hand, many people learn Skills by listening to other people talk but I do not think It is the best wау to learn because It does not happen. In other words, When people try to make a dish by watching a youtube video. It is not possible that the watch one video and he or she leam about whole cooking. Moreover, It is not right that we talk about them and we learn a particular skill. we have to do practice on it. In conclusion, I think that despite talking about that course and listing to someone communicate about it, doing it practical yourself is the best way to learn.