You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: These days in many countries, fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary schools. What are the reasons for this, and how could the problem be solved? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the present generation, the proportion of people to become teachers is falling down all around the world.Especially, secondary schools are experiencing a lack of teachers.It may create problems in a student's life.There is a number of causes of this,but certain measures could be taken to alleviate this problem. To embark on, Nowadays,more public prefers to become a professor in collages rather than secondary schools.There are several reasons for this. Firstly, professors will get a higher salary than secondary school. In addition, it has supported them to provide a better lifestyle. Secondly, Online education will gain their knowledge by teaching different types of new subjects which are not included in an offline academy. For instance, Applications like BYJUs can expand students' knowledge by providing more facilities. Furthermore, students are mature enough to understand any subject. Consequently, it can keep faculties in a comfortable zone. It seems to me that, There are multiple solutions that help to improve this situation.On the one hand, schools should increase the salary of lower and higher secondary schools. In addition, Academy will organize some events for faculties so that they love to stay in secondary schools. On the other hand, Government should provide more presents to teachers. Also, the system should ban unnecessary education applications. To summarize, people will get a higher salary in other fields than teachers in a secondary school. but there are multiple solutions that can make teacher positions better and enhance faculties rules in lower and higher secondary schools.