Completing university is thought to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important.discuss both views and give your opinion.

Everyone desires to have a good job in order to secure his future. However,some people argue that obtaining a university degree is important to get a better job whereas others think years of experience and building soft skills are more valuable. Although, experience is needed for certain types of posts, in my opinion, while for some professional degree is needed. On the one hand, there are some professions that demand a professional degree,if someone wants to pursue that career. For an instance, MBBS and LLB are required to become doctors and lawyers respectively. Furthermore, having a master's degree in a particular subject is compulsory for professors. In addition to this,the engineers take engineering education in a field of their choice to become engineers. In all these job careers work experience does not matter. On the other hand, years of experience in a particular field and soft skills are more important for special types of posts. For example, the vacant post of a bank manager is filled by a person who has already worked for years for that bank instead of a fresher who has just finished his degree in MBA. Another example of this would be the principal of some educational institute for which work experience of more than ten years as an associate professor in college is necessary. In conclusion, every job career has different responsibilities in it. Some responsibilities demand experience, contrary to others that demand a university degree. We cannot generalise it by saying one is more important than the other, both should be equally valued.