Some people believe that all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parents. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it’s not uncommon to see young parents attending a preparation course in baby care. Indeed, these parents long for the best development of nursing knowledge. Attending a preparation course as early experiences in young parents is considered as a way to ease nervousness and confusion by some modern experts. Nonetheless, the drawbacks of such gestures cannot be overlooked. For some, attending a preparation program as early experience allow mothers and fathers with desires to maximize their notifications. This way allows young parents to develop and explore their unknown field of nursing. Without the participation of these courses, some parents may not even be aware of the ignorance they possess. For example, some mothers and fathers in Taiwan have already adopted establishment courses as mandatory classes, which nudged them to explore their experiences. Thus, attending a preparation course as early experiences may provide the satisfaction of desires among young couples. However, the practicality of the construction course is limited. Young fellows should assess aspects of reality. To date, caring babies still values certain skills after babies are born in an account of the uncertainty. For instance, the average household child number of Taiwanese appears to be lower in comparison to other countries. If the young couples are coerced into investing their time in the preparation course, their time arrangement for the work will possibly be impaired. Before the baby is laboured, parents need to deal with baby rooms and works shifting. In light of this fact, juxtaposing the nursing with preparation course will most likely create significant problems. In summary, although attending a preparation course as early experiences allow the public to satisfy their knowledge, their limited time will possibly be reduced. This consequence severely affects the parents ' perspective on nursing babies' plans.