There is more and more outrage and anger common in society today. Why is this? Is this a positive or a negative development.

Over the last few years,new number of people who prefer to is increasing. Although there are several positive of to be able to protect oneself,it can have some negative as well.In this essay I will try to discuss both positive and negative sides of this and drow a conclusion. On the one hand,there are several benefit of ot is considered to be that it is to turn a person away from the evil path. For example,it is wrong to see a child,but we don't care about it.If you catch him and tell him not to do it again,he will be rewarded.Another positive aspect is thought to be that it is to turn away the person entering the drug addiction. That is because it is necessry to train the youth of tomorrow,the future generations,the great future.After all,these children are out future. On the other hand, dispite meantioned positive,there are downsides too.One of the major disadvantages of it is that making a fuss over something simple. For instance,school children quallel over trivial things amd harm each other. This is definitely not good.Single mothers are worried.Another important demerit it that people speak politely. This is because Nowadays,even young children have forgotten what it means to be a mother. In conclusion, while good upbringing can offer several positives,there may be some drowback drawbacks too.From my personal point view, advantages of this will outweigh the disadvantages.