Some people think that it is important to have a single language as an official international language. Others think that it will make it difficult to identify countries and cause a less of culture. What are your opinions on this?

Nowadays, many believe that it is better to have a single language as an official international language globally. However, others claim spreading a single international language can disturb national and local cultural frames and lead to a loss of national and local identity. It seems advisable to reinforce national and local languages and try to preserve them. A single language as an official international language can harm the culture. an international language can change folklore cultures national identity and social frames. For example, people can not accustomed to diverse cultures and damnify their inheritance. Also, they can not pass on their cultural heritage and social memes to the next generations. Moreover, restricting local and national languages can endanger customs. Diverse languages can introduce a variety of customs and cultural specificity. An example can be seen in different languages people know indigenous cultures, alien cultures, and long-standing cultures. However, it would be destroyed and vanish by using a single language which can not transfer all local and minor cultural beliefs to the community. Conversely, some assert that it is crucial to have a single language as an official international language. Because some people do not have enough ability to read and write in different languages. But it is important to know this is not enough reason to have a single language and in fact loss of local languages can lead to cultural disasters. In conclusion, it seems to me a single international language can harm a different aspect of culture. However, diverse languages can appear in different customs and cultural specificities.