Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their families. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible argument on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

People have different views about children should spend their spare time with their relatives. While others believe that this is unnecessary for children to spend their time with their families. There are arguments on both sides, however, I am inclined to believe that they should spend time on overall growth. On the one hand, children nowadays are competitive. They have access to many opportunities, competitions, and new technological devices to study and take part in some sports. Besides, academic knowledge, they also participate in curricular activities. For example, some universities suggest that students should take part in sports, extracurricular pieces of training, and volunteer activities to grow overall. Thus, having alone time is extremely necessary for children's personal development. On the other hand, family plays an important role in each child's life. It is important to spend time with them and it can heal their inner child. For instance, people who interact with their family when they are free can have good communication and great social interaction. Therefore, if children can spend all their free time with their families, the number of chances to make children lonely and anxious will decrease. To sum up, although spending all of youth people's free time with their families entails a positive aspect, I believe that spending their time with others can provide more benefits to children's future. This enables children to gain more experience and skills for living alone in the future