Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Living in a society has trigered some people to contribute to their community. This idea has been argued to be adapted as a mandatory programme in a high school. The following essay will elaborate more on its benefit as I strongly agree with this matter. To begin with, the University of Melbourne’s research reveals that giving back to community is highly boost someone’s self belonging. For instance, scaling up the younger children’s sport ability has given us a piece of responsibility to perform best. In the long run, we will exceptionally think we are being part of them. Moreover, this sense of belonging shall always remind us to think twice about our decision’s impact for society. In example, we are not going to throw our garbage unresponsibly due to our love to community. Furthermore, the assigned programme helps student discover their interest and their potential. In such instance, they exercise in identifying things they are passionate with. Otherwise, they also obtain the opportunity to analyze things they don’t really good at. As an ilustration, a student enroled enrols to a charity programme may dig their interest in generating a creative idea for fundraising. Otherwise, they also may notice that they still have a lack ability in managing people. Overall, I suppose the proposal of servicing the community is worth implemented Change the form of the verb implementing show examples. In the next future, it affects positively on their love to community and perceiving their passion. However, a scholl still have to discuss about terms and conditions that may be applied.