nowadays more tasks at home and work are being performed by robots. why? is this a negative or positive development

In contemporary society, robots are gradually replacing humans in completing home and work stuff. There are many reasons for this trend and I believe is a positive improvement. My opinions will be discussed herein There are many factors contributing to the increasing usage of machines. Firstly, technology is advancing in a very rapid manner. In detail, each year, technological companies manufacture better versions of the old robots with modernized features. For example, robots are able to be controlled via smartphone software, which has a range of useful features. Moreover, these companies also advertise their products through appealing marketing strategies. Hence, more consumers are drawn to buying new androids. Secondly, in the past, since many women can not have a job, they have lots of time to do housework. However, nowadays, not only men but also women are busy with their professions. Therefore, many households are willing to buy a robot to do tasks at home. I believe having a robot will bring positive effects on users. First of all, folks who use technologies can save up their time. As I mentioned above, women now can be hired like men. Thus, nobody may have enough occasion to do housework. If they have a robot, they can ignore cleaning their houses and spend that hour on jobs. Furthermore, having a machine can make a couple’s life happier. As housecraft is done by machines, couples can spend more time with each other. To conclude, there are many reasons why people buy machines and I think having machines at home can improve our living standards and save our valuable time.