: MANY PEOPLE ARE TRAVELLING TO OTHER COUTRIES. WHY? IS IT POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE DEVELOPMENT

Nowadays, more and more folks are moving to other nations. In my opinion, this trend is caused by many reasons and I thinks it is a positive improvement. My ideas will be discussed herein. To begin with, there are two contributing factors motivating people to travel. Firstly, folks are curious about other cultures. In detail, when they are on a trip, they have a chance to expose to a new culture and the locals. Hence, they can make comparison of different traditions in different nations, which help them enrich their knowledge about the world or their profession. For instance, many chiefs such as Gordon Ramsay have travelled to Vietnam to broaden their knowledge about ingredients and seasonings, which are processed perfectly in Vietnamese dishes. Secondly, many people decide to go on a trip to other nations in order to visit or reunion with their family or relatives who live overseas. For example, learners studying abroad are likely to return to their countries to enjoy a holiday or a vacation with families or friends. I believe travelling overseas brings a positive effect on society. The more visitors come to a country, the more jobs are created. In detail, the local people’s income will increase through providing shelters and selling their traditional cuisines. For instance, Vietnam welcomes millions of foreign visitors from around the world annually creating many jobs for the locals, saving them from poverty and unemployment and proving a better quality. To conclude, folks tend to travel to acquire new knowledge or meet their families. I root for the idea that this trend is a positive improvement