In some countries it is now possible for people to buy products made in other countries to what extent the benefits of this development outweigh the problem

Undoubtedly, in this modern era, individuals are influenced by international products such as clothes, food and beauty care. I believe that the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages of this trade, which I will hash out in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, several factors are associated with it, but the main benefit of purchasing brands from developing nations promote cultural exchange. To explain it more, the masses love to share their tradition with the help of food and drinks as well and foreign product promotes cultural understanding. For instance, the famous rare beauty foreign brand by Salena Gomez cross million of counties every month because of higher purchasing from all over the world. Furthermore, not only it promote international trade, but also helps to boost the growth of the economy because a number of goods which are imported from other nations promotes the efficiency of items. Also, nowadays individuals get a variety of options in products which are available to them in the supermarkets. As a result, a survey was conducted which concluded that the majority of folks love to purchase other national items for their daily uses girls love to spend their money on beauty care, whereas boys love to invest their money on foreign foods. Secondly, there are a few problems which can occur, while buying different products which are manufactured in other countries. First and foremost, foreign change is moving at a breakneck speed which has detrimental effects on environmental concerns. To illustrate, the implications of transporting goods from another country cost a high amount of money as well vehicles which transport items from a long distance release harmful gases such as carbon dioxide which promotes global warming at an alarming rate. Apart from this, if people consume another nation's product then the local industry will struggle for jobs to compete with abroad items. To conclude, although foreign materials are gaining popularity among youngsters as they promote cultural understanding, yet it also have harmful effects on nature because vehicles release CO2 while transporting goods from one place to another.