Today there is a great increase in anti-social behavior and lack of respect to others. What are the causes of this? What measures can be taken to reduce this problem?

In this modern world, many people have been changing their behaviour and not providing respect to others. I believe that the trend is wrong and needs to be taught morals to this generation of people. This essay is going to provide some solutions to stop this problem. Firstly, the world is continuously transferred by technological improvement. Though, this is the a Choose an article the a show examples major issue in this society. It has a lot of advantages and also it contains some disadvantages too. Because youngsters are doing unnecessary attitudes in public it will harm Society. In addition, they are not ready to respect others. Especially, the school students are using bad words while talking to their surrounding family members due to a number of violent films being released in theatres. Moreover, parents do not care about their children in their busy schedules, so younger students are not aware of how to respect older citizens and lack parental guidance. These are the main reasons to increase bad behaviour in public. Secondly, every parent and all family members ought to take responsibility for taking care of their child. Because youngsters are very important for the country's economy. So, the government needs to take action to save the region. They should raise many rules and regulations to the younger generation for using social media platforms. Meanwhile, parents also keep an eye on their child at all times. The school teachers also dictate morals to the students until it can never change. To conclude, this world seeks people with good body language and obedience. So, the country must make appropriate decisions and ideas to avoid awkward situations and crimes that would happen by younger citizens. In order to follow the above-mentioned solutions, the nation becomes valuable nation.