Some people say that art subjects such as music, drama and creative writing are an essential part of education, and every school should include them in its syllabus. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and examples from your own experiences.

According to some, people It is true that art activities music, drama and creative books, contains a very important part in the studies. and it is must me consider as a subject in each and every educational institute. I still strongly agree with this point of view because due to this students can make their minds refreshed. To commence with, The students show their interest in studies when they got their thoughts to relax. To elaborate, when the students start their studying, after some time they became dull and not focused on to it due to this they need some extra circular activities which make them feel relaxed and removes the burden of studying from their heads. For instance, According to a survey which is conducted by CNN News, show the fact and figures about students. In western,Countries the Educational system is very convenient because they provide everything to students. Their Learning system is so good because they don't put a burden on the students that are why the ratio of success there is more than to over developing countries like India and Pakistan. Thus we should also include these subjects in over syllabus. Further strengthening the view, Due to these activities, if some student does not show their interest in the difficult studies so they can also learn these activities such as music and creative writing. To explicate it, they can start their carrier in these fields and these are vast fields. you can make your future secure in these lines. In the last I strongly agree on that to add these activities like drama line, movies making and so many things we can have which can add to over syllabuses.