Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with statement?

It is commonly believed that people have many options such as education, job and technology which they can choose in these days,while others hold the opposite point of view.I personally agree with this opinion and this essay will discuss the reasons and relevant examples to support my viewpoint. Advocates of this proposition believe that we have several choices in advanced technology,the modern options gives us the ability to select from a variety of choices. For example, technology is a powerful tool to engage students because institutions should supplement traditional teaching with the use of technology. In addition, students who are applying to higher institutions can now from the comfort of their home search and select from a list of different universities to further their education. Also, because of the introduction of social media applications like Facebook and WhatsApp, single adults now have a variety of potential partners to choose from. Another factor to consider is people select to move to cities to for search a higher standard of living,which people can go to a festival, see their favourite shops or visit cafes. Besides,having more convenience in terms of transportation and finding a well-paid job. For instance,if people choose to move to cities in looking of job opportunities to obtain a higher salary.So,in my,opinion argues with this point that nowadays we have too many choices. In conclusion, I strongly agree that people have many options not only education, job and technology which they can choose in today but also in their living life.