Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificial intelligence robots. What is your opinion?

As technology is highly improving nowadays, some people believe that all jobs will be eventually replaced by artificial intelligence robots. To some extends, it might be true. However, some jobs that demand a person’s interactions or cerebrations, cannot be replaced by golem. This essay will discuss why bots can’t be supplanted to do some positions. Firstly, it’s understandable why some individuals think that way. Some occupations don’t really require human skills to accomplish. For instance, employers prefer to use machine for productivity. According to AI Stats News, over 44% of IT professionals, believe AI could help with controlling costs and growing revenue. Hence, it save more money than hire a worker. Moreover, according to Computer Hope, ATMs have replaced human workers as a way for people to deposit and withdraw money from the bank at any time of the day. As a result, some works can be displaced by machines. On the other hand, some careers need human’s connections, such as lawyer. According to Purity Muriuki, golem don’t have the the ability to get the right argument and twist it to hit the opponent. They can’t reason or persuade the judge. Therefore, it’s a huge task to displace this profession. Furthermore, occupations like doctors, politicians and artists are unlikely to be supplanted. Robots don't have the capacity to achieve thorough medical evaluation of patients, deal with the social evolution nor the imagination to create things. In conclusion, bots can make our life more convenient and easier. Nonetheless, they are not skillful enough to replace some works.