Some people say that most of the urgent problems can only be solved with international cooperation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It’s true that some people believe that cross-national support is the most effective way to tackle with emergent issues in certain countries. From my perspective, i totally agree with this statement and i will discuss the reasons in the following essay. There are some national problems which is urgent to deal with, such as famine in some undeveloped country. People there are encountered with an extreme scarcity of food, and the widespread malnutrition and death from starving. Most of the reasons comes from inevitable natural weakness, for instance, prolonged flooding, drought, extreme cold, insect infestation and plant disease which can’t be deal with country itself. Hence, in these cases, governments by no means should ask international aid from other developed nations which have major economics, conducive to gaining stable and enormous food source to distribute the dwellers and solve the hunger problems. Moreover, government should rely on international cooperation when they face unexpected catastrophes like earthquake, tsunamis, and tornado attack. Those kinds of emergency are overwhelming challenges which insist on international assistance. What’s more, the Russian invasion of Ukraine happened currently is also in count, the political issue which is too complicated to solve alone. The reconstruction plan for the country is needy for international support. In conclusion, in my view, it’s true that the international assistance is an effective way in dealing with many of acute problems instead of solving alone.