Fresh water has always been a limited resource in some parts of the world. Today, however, growing worldwide demand has made this a global problem. What are the causes of the increased demand, and what measures can governments and individuals take to respond to this problem.

It is true that the demand for freshwater is going to reduce day by day and it is only able to have it in limit. However, different strategies and solutions could be implemented to overcome the problems which have been caused by overpopulation, unnecessary use, and lack of knowledge about recycling. To commence with the major issue that has been raised because of the overcrowded. To explain it, nowadays, there is no limit to have how many children in a family so that is the reason to grow a number of people their child. Additionally, by doing this it creates the demand for more natural resources like water, food, and fuels. Moving to the other issue, use without needs. Moreover, nowadays, more factories produce high levels of waste material after their use which totally harms the globe and youngsters do not know the recycling process and they throw the items anywhere after their use. For example, a survey report was conducted by a famous writer, in India, 30% of pupils sleep tonight without having dinners because of poverty. Thus, it all creates many types of health issues too. Although, certain measures could be taken to reduce these detrimental effects. Firstly, the government should organize awareness campaigns in every part of the world for their citizens who do not value a safe environment. Moreover, it will not solve only by governmental aid but also individuals should take part to recycle the waste and they should put unusable material in dustbins. To exemplify, in Canada, the vast majority of youngsters follow all the laws which can facilitate control of these remarkable issues As a result, all the humanities provide them with a healthy living. To conclude, this phenomenon contributed to several problems. But, these issues could be resolved to a greater extent when both dwellers and higher authorities will take steps.