Some people think that the pandemic has impacted our lives, especially the education sector. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The Covid-19 pandemic has altered our lives. Governments are taking cautious measures to prevent the spread of this unusual coronavirus outbreak. In my opinion, one thing that is growing in this emerging culture is our educational system. Both students and teachers can benefit from electronic learning. All students get access to class videos, a digital form of the textbook, and links to other study materials. E-learning has proven to be more adaptable in terms of acquiring knowledge for pupils. One can learn and progress during this epidemic condition by properly utilising technology. Although no one has an idea how this problem arose, we must deal with it as a group. Updating infrastructure and thinking about students who can’t afford education due to job loss or a variety of other factors can be beneficial. In times of crisis, well-rounded and effective educational practice is required to help young minds develop their capacity. It will help them build skills that will improve their employability, productivity, health, and well-being in the coming decades, as well as India’s overall progress.