in a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend sums of money on the construction of new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. other believe that money should be spent on improving existing public transport

There is an increasing amount of debate among individuals, about whether it is best to invest money in erecting new railway lines for rapid trains which can travel among cities, or it is better to put that money into renovating the present public transport. I believe these two points of view have pros and cons, but building new railways is of higher necessity, and can be more beneficial. In this essay, I’m going to discuss both aspects deeply. Firstly, I should mention the fact that improving the existing public transport is vital, because citizens from all around the city, use it every day, and their commute depends on it. In addition to this, these obsolete trains, buses or taxis have so many disadvantages. For instance, old buses and cars cause air pollution which can be highly harmful to people’s lives. Needless to say, in some cosmopolitan towns, like mine, the government has to close all the schools, universities, organizations and companies for a few days every year, to reduce the harmful situation of air, and prevent citizens especially the elderly, from become Change the form of the verb becoming show examples sick. However, developing new fast trains can lead to tourism growth, and facilitate travelling between towns. Furthermore, it is so appealing for people who their families or friends live in another area, because they can easily transfer and commute. All in all, both ways are full of plus sides, but when compared, we have to decide which one is more necessary for the notion. In my opinion, although providing better transportation for citizens is of great value, renovating the present basis is more important because it is related to people’s daily lives.