Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In this day and age, most folks believe that everybody should allow accessing any intelligence as much as they can. Although, some citizens argue that some data have to pay for access because it is too significant. In this essay, I will examine both statements and also give my opinion about this issue. There are several advantages of sharing significant reports with the public. The first and most important reason is giving an opportunity to many people to learn and find new know-how leading to better education of world populations. For example, the poor who do not have enough funds to pay for school will have another way to gain learning. Consequently, the world population will have better education levels and better workforces to develop our societies. Another beneficial point is preventing bad situations. Some research can be the prediction of new diseases or disasters. For this reason if they share the instruction for free, it will be a chance for the societies to prevent and look for the best solution for the situation. On the other hand, some data is too valuable to keep for paid license and I will give the reason for this. Firstly, some advice is hard to discover and spend a lot of payment on one's scheme. Therefore, it can not be shared for free because the owner wants funds to develop the future activity. For instance, the student's research which they gain cash from people in the group for doing this kind of program. Another factor is copyright. If every intelligence is opened freely to the public, it will be copied and not give credits to the owner of the job. In conclusion, I tend to agree that significant data should be shared freely for the public to gain the ability and develop their skills. However, the owner should have the right to control the use of their intelligence and can punish other people who do not give them the credits.