Many people support use of animals for testing medicines for humans. Others believe it isn’t appropriate to use animals for such experiments. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In this scientific era, scientists are more prone to perform medication-related experiments using animals.Many individuals argue that is illegal others believe it is essential for the development of medicine. This essay will discuss both views and give my opinion. On the one hand, these trials directly affect rare species distinction. In other words, scientists believe monkeys,rats, rabbits and pigs have the same anatomy and physiology as humans. In this regard, they killed hundreds of thousands of innocent animals to protect man's wellbeing. Therefore, losing lives of thousands of rare animals start to distinct and unable to maintain biodiversity.In this fact unfortunate situation animals also have the right to live whatever they want without suffering. For example, during these procedures, chemicals are injected into a poor monkey's body and changes in reactions.Most of the time animals die from suffering.Thu,these experiments are not suitable for living beings because it is cruel. On the other hand, most animal-related tests discover medications of choice and are able to cure thousands of lives. Due to the same body structural similarities, animals contribute more effort to drugs. Therefore, people who suffer from many illnesses do not a big headaches nowadays because there are various medicines available in hospitals. Then mortality rate is decreased compared to the past. Most patients can relieve the pain thanks to this research. For instance, diphtheria,tetanus and polio vaccines were developed using animals and now no longer suffer all around the world. In conclusion, some people say using animals for trial tests is cruel because it causes species disination and others consider it crucial for the development of medications then which will promote health status. However,I believe animals related procedures show inhumanity and I strongly disagree with performing that kind of test.