‘Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity.’ How far do you share this viewpoint?

Everyone ought to make a donation of a certain percentage of their earnings for endowment. I believe that giving to charity is great benefaction, however, not all people could do this, which means it depends on their opinion, wealth and earnings. This essay will discuss the debatable topic. On the one hand, Almost everyone desires to help others who need support and aid. Unfortunately, in recent years, poverty is increasing related to certain problems such as education, health and economic situation. Especially, in underdeveloped or developing countries, a number of people work the whole day hard and they just earned little money which is spent for their basic expenses. Even though they want to donate, there is no chance because of their limited wages. A further issue related to the cost of modern living conditions such as high tuition fees, medical care and consumer commodities. It is clear that everyone is unique, they have different financial issues. For example, in my country, if the worker gets a higher salary, they have to pay high payroll tax and social insurance deduction. After that, all expenses are paid by the net salary. Donating might be their choice and unless they do it, they will not hunks. On the other hand, there are some people who are rich and get huge earnings but they do not make a donation due to their view. I feel those should donate to support charity and, in turn, can make them good feelings and personal value. Also, it might lead to encourage their family, friends to do the same. To sum up, It appears that some people’s salaries ought to be given to welfare, it would depend on their income level and passion to help others.