Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity. How far do you share this viewpoint?

For many people, all citizens should contribute a settled amount of their wages to society for donations because there is a large number of those who need financial support. It seems to me that the sheer cost of living, deviating from the intended goal makes this an impractical aspiration, and I will explain why in this essay. Firstly, the main obstacle would appear to be the number of the middle class which cover approximately half of the world population of those who are living on a budget would barely afford their own needs. The finance charge on employers becomes unacceptably high, as well as this may increase the expense of living; hence, it could be impossible for those donating money. A second negative factor is the whole question of recipients. By this, we mean that the donation is supposed to be received, which may not be able to reach the person. For example, the money collected may be used to build or disappear in the middle, and there may even be some who are able to escape. On the other hand, it is true that those who argue that contributing to charity is a worthy ambition for society to have. Despite this, this aspiration suffers significantly when confronted with financial reality. To conclude, poverty, the probability of not adhering is the major cause of donating earnings to charity. This is not to say that this needs to be supplemented at various types, such as blood donation or even donate old goods.