People today can use the internet to learn about lives and cultures in other countries, so it is not necessary to travel anymore. Do you agree?

The internet is one of the most important sources of human knowledge; nowadays there are people who prefer being comfortable at home by seeing the world through a screen. In my opinion I do not agree, traveling is a great motivation to interact with other people. In the other hand, I have a variety of reasons why I think traveling is a good motivation. traveling allows us to explore new climates and cultures. Also, When we travel we learn more about their places (How they live), people and how their cultures are. Unlike it's not the same when we seeing it through a screen. For example, we can see in more depth how their festivities are like, such as "Día de los Muertos." On the Day of the Dead we can observe how friends and family gather to pray to the deceased, we can also observe how they make their famous Bread called "El Pan Del Muerto. Also we can see how they make their famous Calaveras (Skulls) that are famous all around the world. Therefore, seeing it through a screen is not the same as enjoying it in person. In conclusion, the internet is incredible and wonderful but it does not compare to the reality and the experience of living it in person. However, if you want to know the world more deeply and learn more about it, I would recommend exploring it and enjoying it in person in my Opinion.