Many people use distance learning program to study at home but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much as attending college or university. To what extent do you agree or disagree.?

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about online learning. Whereas, other people believe that live learning at college or university will have better results. My view is that I agreed with the statement that the traditional study method which brings more benefits to students. Firstly, it is obvious that way of the old study was developed and brang much effective learning of students. This means that when live learning has real lessons, material experiences will help students can improve their creative thinking ability and essential skills. For instance, extracurricular activities will help students learn to face real-life challenges but online learning can not has. Secondly, the live learning method created many opportunities for students to meet and communicate with each together. For example, my school has a lot of sports clubs or art clubs where is a place to play, make friends and learn skills among students. That is not to say that distance learning program does not bring benefits. Of course, the new method of learning is the convenience of studying. In particular, it saves time and the cost of travel. In sum, I believe that the live learning program is still a better method of studying than distance education. Meanwhile, learning on the Internet should not be taken lightly.