Some people argue that fashion items cost too much money. Others say that this is acceptable because fashion is an important part of life.

Some people believe that fashionable clothes cost too much money, others disagree with this opinion and say that fashion is an important part of life. On one hand, trendy clothes that are made of good materials cost a lot of money for some people. They are not ready to pay more that 100 dollars on a regular t-shirt and it is understandable, because every trend has a tendency to pass and after some time clothes that were used to be trendy could be already out of the trend. If a person wants to keep up with trends he has to prepare a huge sum of money and time to check all the new collections. On the other hand, some people can say that keeping up with trends is sometimes useful, because it will raise your social status or fashionable clothes will make you look richer than you actually are. A lot of people try to wear only fashionable clothes because they rely on the opinion of the society too much. Sometimes they are scared that somebody will think that they are old-fashioned or out of trend. I believe that each person should decide by himself what to wear and how much money to spend on fashionable clothes. As for me, I wear only clothes that look fancy in my eyes. I don’t care if they are fashionable or not. In conclusion, I would like to say that people should make their own decisions in choosing clothes, because choosing an outfit is a very individual thing.