Question: There is an increasing trend around the world of married couples deciding not to have children. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for couples who decide to do this.

Nowadays, not bearing a child by married people have been more in vogue. The benefits of this are body will be cosmetically and physically fit body and it also adds to decrease the ever-expanding world population; however, the demerits are generations will get withhold, it's not good to go against the nature and could lead couples to be more prone to diseases. Not giving birth helps one to remain cosmetically and physically fit especially for females. Going through pangs of pregnancy and childbearing stage is always a nightmare for couples. Moreover, not giving birth to babies helps in decreasing the population expulsion. Thus, it will help in the conservation of the environment too. However, the decision will withhold the upcoming generation as going against nature is always harmful. If this keep on continuing then human existence will be lost in the near future. There must be just two children for the pleasure of the family. And moreover, motherhood is an essential duty of a woman that makes them a complete fully contented mother. Similarly, it has been noticed that a barren couple is always prone to have many diseases like Breast cancer and Cervical cancer. In conclusion, no conception means the partners have physically fit health thus helping in decreasing the planet's population. Whereas it leads to stagnation in upbringings and hampers bodily health.