Many people use distance learning program to study at home but some people think that it cannot bring the benefit as much as attending college or university. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about online learning. Whereas, other people believe that live learning at college or university will have a better effect. My view is that I agreed with the statement that the traditional study method which brings more benefits to students. Firstly, it is obvious that way of traditional study was developed and bring a lot of effective learning for students. This means that when live learning has real lessons, material experiences will help students can improve their creative ability and essential skills. For instance, extracurricular activities will help students learn to face real-life challenges but online learning can not has. Secondly, moreover face to face learning methods created many opportunities for students to meet and communicate with each together. For example, my school has a lot of sports clubs or art clubs where is a place to play, make friends and learn skills among students. That is not to say that distance learning programs do not bring benefits. Of course, the new method of learning is the convenience of studying. A recent study by the Internet to becomes popular. Probably because it has not limited to physically being present in school and colleges. In particular, it saves time and expense of travel. In sum, I believe that the live learning program is still a better method of studying than distance education. Simple because it is traditional and popular ever. Meanwhile, distance learning programs should not be taken lightly and considered as a tool to support online learning.