Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is believed by some people that man should join the society works for free which can be helpful for the society as well as for adults. I agree with this statement and will discuss the positive views about this. To begin with, when a teenager starts free work for unpaid society, it will expose their mind. To elaborate, when adults join the free welfare community, it will help them to expose the world in a new way because,in these organisations, person will get a chance to meet new people from different thoughts. For example, a research conducted by the University of Columbia on 100 teenagers, who works for unpaid communities, they get more sharp mind as compared to their counterparts. Thus, it will be very helpful for their prospective too. Furthermore, unpaid work helps teenagers to gain new experiences. To explain with, whenever adults join the free work community, they can get a chance to get new experience in life, which would help them to get a well earning job in future. To exemplify, an article written by the Mr Brandim Bradlee " the chief editor of Washington newspaper states that student who works for free societies an early age will earn more in their future. Thus, they can get a secure forthcoming in their activity. To conclude, unpaid work for societies helps teenagers to get more exposure and experience in life and this thing is very helpful in their upcoming life to get a good job and for a good future.