Every year several languages die out. Some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern days, the situation that every person in a family all possess one or other tech device is utterly common. Many people argue that the excessive use of these gadgets has a negative impact on family relationships as well as communication within. In fact I completely agree with this statement, and I will describe my reasons in the essay below Ever since digital and modern devices were invented, people have been rushing to buy and own these kind gadgets and immerse themselves in the virtual world instead of spending their leisure time with their family. The alarming fact is that people, especially youngsters are absolutely attached with their modern technology, which resulted in many bad things such as reduced socializing and unhealthiness. Spending time with people you love, your family is such an important routine to strengthen the bond, otherwise, family members would start feeling cold and distant. Besides, the introduction of social media apps had worsen the problem even more. The sharing of videos, personal images is becoming more and more common lately. In fact, many people just spew up their private information on such social sites without thinking twice. This may lead to the user's leak of intimate info or even become victims of scammers and hackers. For instance, a leading newspaper recently reported the news of rift between a celebrity couple because the husband was sharing the couple's private picture on his social media account. To wrap up, technology is obviously beneficial in every aspect of life, however, the overusing of it is always harmful, so we need to know how to adjust our use, in order to get the most out of it while keeping out from the hazards.