The culture of different places are now looking similar in modern times. What do you think are the causes of this? Do you think it is a positive or negative trend?

Arguably, there is a cultural mix trend in a significant number of regions these days. In my opinion, the overriding reasons for this are given to the industrial revolution and globalisation as I believe that it is a positive advancement since it strengthens cultural ties among nations. Albeit, it has its drawbacks. This essay will shed light on both sides of the view and provide anecdotal evidence to prove the arguments. There are manifold reasons for the aforementioned issues. First and foremost, the machinery advancement. In other words, these devices connect the world in terms of its culture, economy, politic. For instance, In modern times, fashionable wearing in the US easily spreads to other regions from television, the internet and radio. As a result, different regions imitates the same wearing style. The progress is considered a positive owing to the fact that it removes barriers among nations. People from different lands connect, collaborate, and find opportunities without prejudice. For example, an African student can study in the UK without hurdles and vice-versa. Hence, the world crowd has a choice to where to live, study and develop their businesses. In conclusion, indeed, the main reasons for the development are the widespread apparatus and the globalisation that connect easily individuals worldwide. Therefore, I still believe that it is a positive development due to the huge boon that provides to them. In addition, I recommend that world-ruling power supports the link for communal understanding.