in some places, old age is valude, while in other cultures youth is considered more important, discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The value of older generations is emphasized in many cultures. However, youths are considered more valuable in the other traditions. In my opinion, despite the importance of youths, seniors should be appreciated significantly. On the one hand, those who consider young adults more important may argue that they are the future of the country. Youths play a vital role in the success of society, economy, and all other aspects, so through these reasons, they may be regarded as a critical part in some places. For example, the prosperity of younger adults due to their passion will bring a positive prospect to the future. Moreover, they are crucial to any culture as they will carry the responsibility of transferring many traditions and cults to their next generation otherwise the culture will be disappeared in time. This could even be simple ethical ways or cuisines. On the other hand, many traditions consider seniors of the society more important. They have considerable experience and knowledge which are priceless. Therefore, the appreciation of many cultures for such incredible people is outstanding. Furthermore, considering older people as parents, they deserve remarkable respect from younger due to the fact that they have spent their lives to provide for their families and children. For instance, it might be impossible to deny the countless effort that any parents make to raise a child. I believe that the values and respect for older should be highly considered by everyone no matter what culture is. In conclusion, although in some traditions youths are valued, in many others, the experienced ones are the most respected, and every culture should exercise the importance of the seniors.