People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

Humans are naturally preferred consistency. However, nowadays we live in a world where change has become inevitable. In this, essay I will be discussing what issues come with change and how to cope with it. To begin with, humans struggle with change this is a basic human instinct. As humans,human we feel safe with patterns and routines. The cardinal reason why most individuals resist change is the fact that they are scared that they will get into a worse situation. A recent study that was conducted in THE UK showed that almost 60% of UNITED KINGDOM citizens are choosing to stay in a job that they do not because they are scared that their next job will be even worse. Moreover, the major issue that comes with resisting change is the loss of many useful opportunities. Many individuals around the world miss amazing chances to improve their financial status because they do not have enough confidence to change jobs or move to another country. So in order to tickle this problem, these individuals must be encouraged to overcome their fears with the help of people around them. Furthermore, facing their fears worries with a logical approach. In conclusion, as I mentioned prevecilly change is inevitable, throughout history if our ancestors did not experience now things we want to have knowledge and information we have today.