Across the world, cities are growing rapidly. What are the main problems associated with crowded cities?

One of the significant consequences of the lavish growth of humans' population is the expansion of urban regions. Cities are crowder compared to the past which has brought a great number of disadvantages for mankind and the environment they are living in. The following essay will overlook some of these negative results. Firstly, one concerning problem that has been growing over the world with a speed that the proposed solutions can not compete with is the traffic. For example, people are wasting hours a day stucking stocking in traffics and the goverment effort to construct new high ways has not been successful to decrease this time. Consequently, with the increase of a city's settelers and the number of cars that is needed for their commuting, traffic is going to be even worse and inevitable. Moreover, where ever mankind walks in, the pollution follows. For instance, as said above, the number of vehichles are increasing and the emission that they are producing is irrefutable. This means the air pollution is of the utmost importance in the crowder cities. In addition, noise pollution is another issue that can ensue. The number of people who are living in one cubic meter is rising, hence the noise that they are producing and the chance of being disturbed by it are increasing. Lastly, the garbage that are being produced by these residents put greater pressure on the government to deal with. To sum up, the growing populations of cities have undoubtedly brought several problems. The traffic and the time that can be wasted for it beside the worsening of pollution are two consequences of this phenomenon.