Some people think that getting a degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job,others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience instead

It is often argued that getting a degree from a university is your pledge of a good job, whilst others disagree and think that it is better to straightforward into work and get more practice instead. In my opinion, job experience is also a main aspect, but a university degree is more important. On the one hand, job experience is one of the first things that the employer looks at. The presence of work experience implies that a person knows his business perfectly, he will perform the necessary duties without any questions. The existence of professional experience is especially important for young people who have just graduated from an educational institution, who are faced with the question of earning. A friend of mine recently graduated from a college with honors and decided to get a job to earn money for living; however, he had no job experience at all. Consequently, this caused most companies to refuse. On the other hand, a university degree plays a significant role in employment. Most employers give preference to specialists with higher education. After all, having a diploma confirms that you have at least basic knowledge and initial skills in the profession, have high intelligence and a sufficient level of culture. In addition to professional opportunities, higher education allows you to get many useful skills and qualities that will be useful in everyday life. Moreover, degree provides you a career growth prospect; this is especially true for government organizations. You can count on higher positions only if you have higher education. A good example for this argument is my aunt, she studied at the Faculty of Biology after which he was hired by a large international company. In conclusion, although the job experience is one of key facets while employment; nevertheless, people with higher education have more opportunities to choose a job, as most employers pay attention to it. (314 words)