Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In the modern,world as the job becomes more and more important, this level of stress has gone up,leading to sleep problems.There are various demerits of it and there are various solutions to these difficulties.Here,I will be discussing each with examples. The lack of sleep has become a major issue in the modern world,because of fast life and the imbalance between working hours,and rest.As life has become fast we public have to compete against time, long working hours, therefore reduced rest time.Another cause is lack of sleep hygiene which means people work and sleep in bed,so their brains can not differentiate between the bed and workplace.For,example people sleep, job and eat in their beds. The community utilize brain stimulators such as coffee,tea and energy drinks, which results in problems such as fast heart rate and anxiety.For suppose we I used a lot of coffee at the time of medical exams, therefore I was unable to sleep. The Various quick fix to these problems,one of which is to create a balance between job and sleep., Also sleep hygiene is important, the bed should never be used for work, thus sleep will improve.Another solution to the third problem is limited usage of stimulators, thus resulting in relief of anxiety and better sleep. In conclusion,Sleep deprivation has become a major issue, therefore it is necessary to identify its root cause and reach a solid result.Fix hours of sleep,sleep hygiene and decrease caffeine products usage.There are various other causes and solutions.