People born today can expect to live longer than people in previous generations. What are some of the positive and negative implications of this phenomenon? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Today, science has given birth to many advanced technology products. It is the main reason for increasing the life expectancy for today's generation rather than past age groups. If, life expectancy has some positive impacts, negative cannot be overlooked. i will discuss this its pros and cons in subsequent paragraphs with my opinion. To begin with, there are many useful impacts of this phenomenon. Firstly, increasing age allows people to work for longer age and they can take more time to build their financial security. To elaborate, due to the increase in age, today, people can work for longer years. Even they can take a time to make finances stronger. For instance, research has been conducted by the University of Columbia on the last 100-year life expectancy rate, it states that long expectancy not only helps to make people more wealth stronger but it also plays a vital role in a country's economy. Hence, they have more time to build their own empire as compared to the past. On the other hand, this phenomenon has some negative implications too. increasing age put an extra burden on the national government and it also causes a lead to growth in population. Moreover, because of older people, the young generation does not get a proper chance of employment. To explain, the government provides pensions to the older people from the tax income and due to the less mortality rate, today young generation does not have enough chance to get a good job because many companies preferred experienced person for their highest post rather than young ones. For example, Canada is providing around 25% of their taxable income to the old citizens. To complete this tax budget, they are increasing taxes in Canada which impacts young people. Thus, the employment rate is also increasing in the world just because of growth in the age To conclude, I believe that, life expectancy may be benefit for the world to have a great experience but it also creates many problems in the young ones life.