In the future all cars,buses and trucks will be driverless.The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

It is irrefutable that massive transformation can be seen all over the world over a span of time. Moreover, the vast majority of the public tends to believe that electric vehicles will replace the demand of drivers. Although, this development has more advantages instead of drawbacks for the coming generations and I will express my viewpoint in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with the positive side of this trend, pupils who prefer, cars will be driverless in the future have a piece of adequate knowledge about the world because it can create awareness among the youth. To elaborate it, by watching these types of activities in the world, people get motivated to get to do more work hard in their workplaces. However, by travelling this medium of transportation, masses can do anything such as playing their favourite music and some sort of games and it will be also helpful to enjoy the journey as well. For example, a survey report was generated by a famous writer that 30% of accidents were done by wine drinkers which can harm the individuals living. Hence, this technology will change the thinking of the community. Moving further to the negative side of this trend, however, this development can replace the need for operators and create employment for many humans whose professions and businesses rely on vehicles. On the other hand, commuters will become lazy if this type of transformation has seen and they cannot work independently. In conclusion, it is predicted that automation replace the need for drivers and make vehicles electrical and there will be no need for motorists in the coming future. In my perspective, I reckon, this trend has more merits rather than disadvantages.