Due to growth of population many people live in apartments with limited space and no outdoor areas. Do this trend advantages of outweigh disadvantages?

Most people in the community tend to live in apartel with no outdoor areas and small space. There are many pros and cons of this situation and this essay will analyse the difference. In the present world today, living in a small space can be beneficial in person because of the need for personal space and the negative effect causing the persons' social life. First, there are people who have the ability to live alone in a tiny house because they felt the need of being alone. Moreover, they are introverted individual and does not mingle with other people thus separating themselves. Furthermore, living in an apartment with limited space can be enjoyable for people starting in life because they may think it is a stepping stone with their dreams. For instance, the new graduated students who wanted to separate from their parents and live on their own. On the other hand, there are adverse effects in living without outdoor areas because it can hinder intersocial activities. Having a small area can be problematic in terms of gatherings for the place cannot be used. Areas with no outdoors can have adverse consequences in mind conditioning because seeing only blank space and well-being can cause a negative effect also. For example, a person needs to have good scenery to think properly according to some research. In conclusion, do it outweigh the advantages, it will boil down to the individual, because some enjoy living in small space for own space and the disadvantage of social life can hinder.