Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important profession. Some people think that is fully justified while other thing that it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is the fact is that the famous athletes can gain higher pay compared to other fields of people. Moreover, It is argued by some people, it is correct, however others think it is fully unfair. I believe that it is unfair for other important professions of people. And I will discuss both sides of the argument in this essay. On the one hand, Those who believe that famous gameplay gains a huge of money because they represent the country of all over the world as well as make us proud of all the people of nations. In addition, they create a world record of the country. Furthermore, they can follow a hard diet and spend more than time for practice. So it is totally fair to earn a great more amount than Other fields people. On the other hand, some people think that it is wrong with other stream people. Firstly, Other important field workers spend more time than sportspeople. For instance, scientists can make formulas, medicines, new technology and so on. for all this, they spend more time in their life. Secondly, sometimes military employees lost their lives for the country and for nations people, But they could not be famous and not gain a high salary. Thirdly, It is unfair to other field employees because they also do hard work and give time to society and the nation. In conclusion, a Successful sports person can deserve more money than other fields people it is fair for them while others think that it is unjustified to other professionals. I feel that it is unfair of other streams professionals.