In some areas of US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

Nowadays,the government imposed a new law in some parts of America considering youngsters until the age of 14 should have some limitations and be restricted to go out at some defined time. However, in some urgent situations,their parents can accompany them.I am in favour of this idea and will support my opinion with example. To begin with, these days we are witnessing that due to the advancement in technology teenagers are completely different in comparison with the past especially, in a developed country like America. For example, imagine a 10 years old girl which lives in so much luxury, and have anything like a computer,mobile phone,etc. What I meant by that is she easily can be influenced by media and arrange a meeting with anybody or go somewhere which is completely against the rules and ethics.In this case, this law can be beneficial in order to be a barrier for these types of teenagers. What's more, one of the dangerous times is at night especially, in some deprived areas where all shoplifters,muggers and criminals are free in the street. One of the main victims of these dangerous people are teenagers. For instance, think about a teenage girl who decided to go to a park on her own, since some areas of America is overcrowded, there is a great possibility that the girl ends up being lost in that area or being stolen by an unknown man. Turning to the other side of the spectrum, we need to take into consideration that sometimes this restricted law may lead to some conflict between parents and their child mainly because teenagers want to do or go somewhere but they should stay home exactly against something they want. As a result, they may refrain from doing their homework and act like a stubborn teenager. In conclusion, it goes without saying that imposing this strong law can benefit both children and families greatly and gradually we can eliminate the dangers that threaten the children at night times.