School children are becoming far too dependent on computers. this is having an alarming effect on reading and writing skills. teacher need to avoid using computers in the classroom at all cost and go back to teaching basic study skills. do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most school students are dependent on computers and This is having a negative effect on Children's reading skills and writing skills. Moreover, teachers also need to avoid using electronic devices in schools for teaching children. And they have to teach children to use basic study skills. I will completely agree with this statement and examine it in my upcoming paragraph. To commence with, In the present, Technology has increasing day by day and that is why a student is use computers, laptop and tablets for their study purpose. Because of,that they face so many problems in their study. Such as reading and writing skills. Firstly, more use of computers in their education's, they not more concentrate on reading and after, sometimes they feel boring. Furthermore, they lose their interest in reading. Secondly, also affect writing skills. Due to the use of computers students are not good at handwriting. And also they are not good at spelling. Moreover, Teachers are using an electronic device to teach students at the starting age of learning. At that, age children learn basic things and practical methods of teaching not based on computers., However after some age, children are grown up then definitely right to use computers or laptops for their study. But at an earlier, age is not worth it. In conclusion, school children are mostly dependent on computers for their study but they create a lot of drawbacks in educational time. And also teachers should avoid using use computers and teaching as a regular basic study method.