Communicating with other people in person face to face is better than communicating with them by telephone letters or email do you agree with this statement

Nowadays, Due to technology communication with other communities has become easier. Moreover, most of the nation use the telephone, letters and e-mails to talk with people. However, I believe that connecting with humans face to face, is the best step to communicate. Because it is very beneficial for every human and my essay will examine that Statment. To commence with, surface communication with other people is a positive impact and there are several benefits of doing it. To begin with, when an individual talks one to one. which is helpful to humans because it develops the public's social skills. On the other world, During the school days, children gain knowledge about their studies related throughout talking with teachers. Furthermore, Student also communicates with their classmates so that is why they make so many friends, Also they learn How to interact with new people. which is helping them in their future. On the other side, It is not a wrong idea to communicate with other societies by using the telephone or e-mails or letters. For example, A person who writes an e-mail or letters, Firstly he or she waste a lot of time to write them after a long time that reaches an individual home and then he or she read. It is quite difficult, But in past years the population do these things. In addition, the Telephone is an easy way to connect with humans because we can communicate with society anytime in just a moment. In conclusion, I agree with this statement, to connect with another human from person to person is a good way compared to other types of communication.