Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary world, it is irrefutable that mother and father are the satisfactory teachers. Some people help the notion of instructing how to be a top parent in schools. I disagree with the aforementioned notion. The upcoming paragraphs will discuss on this and will provide an explanation for the competencies needed to be a first -class mum or dad as well. To commence with, the pivotal cause why I do now not agree with the above view is that household is the exceptional location to analyze the parenthood. In other words, children continually examine their parents in each day lifestyles and that is the fine way to study it. For instance, each man or woman when he has child, he makes use of the competencies that he learnt in his childhood from his parent. Moreover, although colleges can educate parenting in academics, it would now not be useful for college students as it is only bookish knowledge. Therefore, a family is the best vicinity to research the partnership and the guardian is the pleasant instructor for it. There are a number of abilities wished to be a good parent. Firstly, an individual should have the ability to hear from others. In addition, if he is an appropriate listener, it would be very handy for him to understand his young people in the future. Secondly, caring nature is additionally an essential personality of a right parent. For example, our parents continually pay attention to our troubles and take care of them. In conclusion, we have discussed that parents are the quality torchbearers and a family is the most fabulous institute to research how to be a right parent. I assume that an potential to pay attention to others and a caring nature are the critical skills wished to acquire it.