Some people believe that reading stories form a book is better than watching tv or playing computer games for children to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Certain concern citizens think, to enhance knowledge and entertainment, story book reading is the more effective way then computer games as well as tv shows. I totally agree with this statement, this is because, reading book is the best way of improving skills and have not any negative consequence which have in others options like health problems. The main reason why I concern that reading book is the best way for younger, is that, they will be more connected with the book which is a crucial for their further life. Take an example, if growing up child spend more time behind reading books, they will be able to develop their patience and habit of reading book. Moreover, they can acquire ideas about different strategies like thinking capacity, and problem solving skills. To be more precise, by reading story of monkey and crocodile ‘s story, child can learn how to solve problems with instant intelligence without being scared. In addition, there have not any negative results for being a good book insects. They will not face eyes and headache difficulties which might occurred because of watching television or soft games, for example. Furthermore, in recent studies of oxford university’s shows that, nearly 89% juveniles are facing health disease: obesity, eyes powerless and also mental disorder problems, who are spending more than 8 hours by software games and tv programmes. To sum up, i strongly believe that, choosing story book for entertainment and gathering knowledge might be the great way for toddlers which have not any negative side effects.