people living in large cities today face many problem in their everyday life. what are these problems? Should government encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

Nowadays, there are have several impact problems to who live in big cities. I believe that the government should encourage people to move to the regional area. First of all, people who live in large cities affect daily life this day. When the crowed residents live in the big cities, the increase in pollution is a significant problem due to high traffic volumes. There is a contribution to people getting sick such as lung cancer. In addition, people in the cities also have a problem with the cost of living. For instance, the apartment in New York with 25 square meters price relatively high, especially if the building nearby the subways. Moreover, the tax sale rate of service is also high. In New York, they might have to pay garter eight percent of the service compared with other states in the US this amount is quite high. Personally, the government should ensure city residents move to a small regional location. Firstly, it will reduce the number of cars in the cities and help people who move to regional areas have better health and clean air, which means they can avoid lung cancer. Finally, the budget of cost living will help city people who move to small areas to save their money because the house or apartment is definitely cheaper. Furthermore, the city people do not need to be concerned about the tax sale rate: when they go out to buy something or have food at the restaurant. In conclusion, air pollution and the cost of living are the most severe problems today for those who live in big cities. I think that the government should help encourage city people to relocate to other areas to live to have a better quality of life.